Traffic and conversions. Traffic is much easier if you buy it, but when you do, it’s important to convert enough of them to customers. That’s why many funnels have a free lead magnet and then a low-cost product as the next page they see. Doing the maths looks like this. If you buy 100 clicks for $1 a click, and 30 sign up for your lead magnet, your subscriber acquisition cost is $3.33. They then hit the tripwire product and 10% buy right then at $7, your cost per subscriber has fallen to $2.63. But, if you can get 14 to buy then the cost per subscriber is $0.06. What’s the difference between 3 customers and 14 customers? A better converting sales page. And there’s the rub. Most marketers are not naturals at writing good sales pages. Learning how to write a good sales page is definitely possible as long as you study the masters, read all the books, join a great course, etc. Who’s got time for that? Well, you can pay someone to write a great sales page for you, but those who really can do this charge harder than a rhinoceros. You’ll have to make a motza to break even on that one. What’s the alternative? Follow a known successful template. If you can follow a template that a recognised successful marketer not only developed, but uses to keep his income in the mid 6-figures for years you’d reasonably expect that you too could get those conversion rates up. Wouldn’t you? Well, because it’s coming up to my birthday, I have a special offer for you. I’ve put together a templatised page that takes input from you and spits out a high-converting sales page based on the one this 20-year veteran marketer uses. Because it’s so valuable I’ve priced it at $197 for everyone else, but you get an 80% discount on that until 27 July. You’ll find the sales page here that was created with this tool. https://school.wm-tips.com/10-minutes?coupon=subs. My previous email has a demonstration video link that shows me creating the sales page behind that link. It’s under 10-minutes and I narrated as I went. Enjoy. Regards, Brent. |